Fuck Machine


Buy Now

Mindless Self Indulgence presents Fuck Machine, a collection of drastically different takes on the title track. This release features 11 versions, including remixes by such names as Combichrist, KMFDM, Mustard Pimp, a version with Chantal Claret, and new versions by Jimmy Urine himself. Surprisingly diverse takes on the song make this release something for everyone who enjoys MSI. Also included is a remix of “Jack You Up.”

1 Fuck Machine (Album Version)
2 Fuck Machine (Acapella Do Your Own Fucking Remix Asshole)
3 Fuck Machine (Mustard Pimp Remix)
4 Fuck Machine (KMFDM Remix)
5 Fuck Machine (Flock of Jimmy's Remix
6 Fuck Machine (Blush Response remix)
7 Fuck Machine (Chantal Loves Jimmy Remix)
8 Fuck Machine (Combichrist Remix)
9 Fuck Machine (Coming Soon to a Theater Near You)
10 Jack You Up (Black Lipstick Remix)


Format Label Cat# Country
CD Metropolis US